SEARCH
Home | Contact Us

Contact Us

Board of Directors 2010-2011

PRESIDENT:

Grant Hicks
PO Box 181
McLennan, AB

TOH 2L0
T: 780-324-3688
E: grhicks77@gmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Jon Zwiers
Box 16 Site 13 RR1
DeWinton, AB

T0L 0X0
T: 403-701-2804
E: jon.zwiers@gmail.com

PEACE REGION

Rodrigo Mendez
PO Box 849
Spirit River, AB

T0H 3G0
T: 780-864 4640
E: pararoma@hotmail.com

NORTHEAST REGION

Ryan Olthof
R.R.#1
Wetaskiwin, AB

T9A 1W8
T: 780-352-2266

E: ryan.olthof@gmail.com

 

   

 

SOUTH REGION

Adam Ovinge
PO Box 133
Granum, AB

T0L 1A0
T: 403-687-2154
E: aovinge@gmail.com

CHC DIRECTOR

Kevin Nixon
R.R.#4
Innisfail, AB

T4G 1T9
T: 403-227-0092
E: kevin@nixonhoney.ca

NORTHWEST REGION

Todd Eastman
PO Box 287
Clyde, AB

T0G 0P0
T: 780-348-5755
E: teastman@mcsnet.ca

DIRECTOR AT LARGE

Landon Stronks
PO Box 65
Iron Springs, AB

ToK 1G0
T: 403-308-8504
E: landen@witdouckfarms.com

 

   

 

DIRECTOR AT LARGE

Mike DeJong
4306 52 Street
Leduc, AB

T9E 5A7
T: 780-980-1114
E: busybee@telus.net

Gertie Adair - GENERAL MANAGER

11434-168 Street #102
Edmonton, AB T5M 3T9

T: 780-489-6949
F: 780-487-8640
E: Gertie.Adair@albertabeekeepers.org