SEARCH
Home | Contact Us

Contact Us

Board of Directors 2015-2016

 

PRESIDENT:

Grant Hicks
PO Box 181
McLennan, AB

TOH 2L0
T: 780-324-3688
E: grhicks77@gmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Mike DeJong
4306 52 Street
Leduc, AB

T9E 5A7
T: 780-980-1114
E: busybee@telus.net

PEACE REGION

Bill Termeer
Sexsmith, AB

T0H 3G0
T: 780-568-3420
E: termeerbilla@yahoo.ca

NORTHEAST REGION

Ryan Olthof
R.R.#1
Wetaskiwin, AB

T9A 1W8
T: 780-352-2266
E: ryan.olthof@gmail.com

 

   

 

SOUTH REGION

Ryan Poelman
PO Box 1851
Fort McLeod, AB

T0L 0Z0
T: 403-593-2177
E: poelman95@gmail.com

CHC DIRECTOR

Kevin Nixon
R.R.#4
Innisfail, AB

T4G 1T9
T: 403-227-0092
E: kevin@nixonhoney.ca

NORTHWEST REGION

Curtis Miedema
RR1

Barhead, AB
T: 780-206-4483
E: m-miedema@hotmail.com

DIRECTOR AT LARGE

Landen Stronks
PO Box 65
Iron Springs, AB

ToK 1G0
T: 403-308-8504
E: landen@witdouckfarms.com

 

   

 

DIRECTOR AT LARGE

Christie Martens
La Crete, AB
T0H 2H0

T: 780-928-2449
E: betsybee@telus.net

Gertie Adair - GENERAL MANAGER

11434-168 Street #102
Edmonton, AB T5M 3T9

T: 780-489-6949
F: 780-487-8640
E: Gertie.Adair@albertabeekeepers.org