SEARCH
Home | Contact Us

Contact Us

Board of Directors 2013-2014

PRESIDENT:

Grant Hicks
PO Box 181
McLennan, AB  T0H 2L0

T: 780-324-3688
E: grhicks77@gmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Jon Zwiers
Box 16 Site 13 RR1
DeWinton, AB  T0L 0X0

T: 403-701-2804
E: jon.zwiers@gmail.com

PEACE REGION

Danny Paradis
PO Box 30
Watino, AB  T0H 3G0

T: 780-837-0302
E: forpollen@gmail.com

NORTHEAST REGION

Ryan Olthof
R.R.#1
Wetaskiwin, AB  T9A 1W8

T: 780-352-2266
E: ryan.olthof@gmail.com

 

   

 

SOUTH REGION

Adam Ovinge
PO Box 133
Granum, AB  T0L 1A0

T: 403-687-2154
E: aovinge@gmail.com

CHC DIRECTOR

Kevin Nixon
20-35566 RR 263
Red Deer, AB  T4G 0C9

T: 403-227-0092
E: kevin@nixonhoney.ca

NORTHWEST REGION

Paul Greidanus
56113 RR 245 
Sturgeon Co., AB  T8P 0M1

T: 780-939-6712
E: grapiaries@gmail.com

DIRECTOR AT LARGE

Landon Stronks
PO Box 65
Iron Springs, AB  T0K 1G0

T: 403-308-8504
E: landen@witdouckfarms.com

 

   

 

DIRECTOR AT LARGE

Mike DeJong
P.O. Box 323
Hay Lakes, AB  T0B 1W0

T: 780-980-1114
E: busybee@telus.net

Gertie Adair - GENERAL MANAGER

11434-168 Street #102
Edmonton, AB  T5M 3T9

T: 780-489-6949
F: 780-487-8640
E: Gertie.Adair@albertabeekeepers.org